送貨服務

送遞時間

當我們收到您的訂單,我們會即時處理您的訂單。當我們確認了您的付款後,您將會收到電郵通知您訂單已寄出及該訂單的運單號碼。我們所使用的是第三方運輸公司服務,我們只會提供您的名字、聯絡號碼及地址予運輸公司作送遞用途。如果您想知道更多有關於我們會如何處理您的個人資料,請見私隱條款。請注意有些貨品只能送遞到某些地區/國家。請在購買前細閱貨品可送遞的地區。

送遞時間 (由我們發出寄出通知電郵開始計算):

以上送遞時間只供參考,實際送遞時間可能因情況而異,一切以第三方公司提供資料為準。Deutschmacht並不會因第三方運輸公司而引起的任何寄件延誤及寄失而負責。更多有關運送的事宜,可參考FAQ或聯絡我們。

運費

當您消費滿某金額時,我們將提供免運予某些地區/國家。

如果您的訂單是送到以上地區/國家,但消費金額低於以上所述金額,或您的訂單不是送到以上地區/國家,您就需要付運費。

運費如下:

*如以上沒有閣下所身處的地區或國家,請與我們的客戶服務主任聯絡。

W請注意我們將使用香港郵政/順豐速運。運費可能會因速運調整價錢而有所改變。本公司將保留更新運費的權利。

我們會以順豐速運SF EXPRESS寄出貨品:

1. 貨品總值HK$500以上的訂單,香港、澳門、台灣及中國免運費,如有住宅地址或偏遠地區附加費,請向順豐支付。(順豐速運保留隨時修改偏遠地區覆蓋範圍,而無須另行通知。詳情請向順豐速運查詢。)

2. 貨品總值HK$500以下的訂單收取運費,如有住宅地址或偏遠地區附加費,請向順豐支付。 (順豐速運保留隨時修改偏遠地區覆蓋範圍,而無須另行通知。詳情請向順豐速運查詢。)

其他條款

無法投遞的原因可能包括地址不正確、收件人不在或商品無人認領。當收到無法投遞的訂單包裹,我們將會以電郵/電話方式通知顧客,並安排重新送貨。有關重新發貨的包裹,所有的運費需由客人支付。

如訂單包含預購產品和現貨,我們會等到所有產品到齊後,所有貨品全部一起寄出。如客人要求先寄出現貨,我們會另收取 HK$50 的運費。

請注意,以上不包含入口稅,所有入口稅需由客戶承擔,本公司將不會因延遲支付或沒有支付入口稅而引致貨品延遲接收或退回而負責。.

Shipping Policy

Delivery Time

Once we have received your order, we will process immediately. You should receive our Shipment notification email with tracking number in short period of time when we have confirmed the payment.We will be using third party delivery service, we will pass only your name, telephone number and shipping address to the third party delivery company for delivery purpose. For detail on how we will use your personal data, please refer to our Private Policy.Please note we are unable to deliver some products to some regions/ countries. Please check the availability in product detail page before purchasing.

Shipping time (after the shipping notification email): 

For enquiries about shipment, please refer to FAQ or contact our customer service team for assistance.Please note the above delivery time is just estimated, the final delivery time may vary depend on situations and subject to third party delivery company. Deutschmacht is not responsible for any delay or missing parcel in delivery caused by the third party company.

 

Shipping Fee

We provide free shipping upon spending specific amount in some regions/ countries.

If you are in the above regions/ countries and you spent lower than the above-mentioned amounts, or, you are from other regions/ countries, you will need to pay the shipping cost.

The shipping cost are as follow:

*For other regions/ countries that is not mentioned in this table, please kindly contact our customer service. 

We will be using HK Postal / SF Express for delivery. Shipping cost may update from time to time according to the shipping cost adjustment. 
 
SF express as our courier provider:

1. Free shipping (to Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan and China) for any order net over HK$500. If the Residential address / Non-industrial / commercial property or remote area surcharge is required, please pay to SF Express courier directly when you received the parcel. (S.F. Express reserves the right to amend Remote areas Coverage at any time without prior notice.For detail, please check with SF Express. )

2. For any order net under HK$500, customer is required to pay the shipping fee. If the Residential address / Non-industrial / commercial property or Remote area surcharge is required, please pay to SF Express courier directly when you received the parcel.(S.F. Express reserves the right to amend Remote Area Coverage at any time without prior notice. For detail, please check with SF Express.)

 

Other

Our Company is not responsible for any loss or damage during shipping, the customer shall bear the risk. Please check the goods immediately after receiving goods. If there is any incorrect items or style, you should reject the post and let the courier company return to our company.

If the return of package from courier is due to incorrect address, contact number or any information provided by the customer, customer will need to pay the shipping fee again and reschedule delivery.

If there is any pre-order item, we will not ship until all item arrives and deliver together. Customer needs to pay the delivery fee (depend on the shipping address) if you want to deliver the item separately.

Please note import tax is not included, all the import tax will be borne by customer and may vary between different regions/ countries. FF is not responsible for any delay or non-delivery due to late import tax notification or payment or refusion on import tax payment.

Deutschmacht reserves the right to update the shipping cost without prior notice.